Format: Vinyl
Artist: TesseracT
CatNo: KSCOPE1115
Tags (click for related products):
Tesseract Portals Triple vinyl
In December 2020, in the midst of a global pandemic, TesseracT created the magnificent P O R T A L S a cinematic live experience like no other that took livestreams to a new level by interspersing a conceptual storyline with live performances that featured an arena-style light show. 
Combining off-kilter riffs, soaring melodies and disorientating atmospherics, P O R T A L S contains 14 songs that span the band's entire career.
"Everything from the stage to the sound to the visuals were killer… a beautiful two-hour venture.” - Metal Insider
“The quality of the audio and visuals provide testament to TesseracT’s statement that the performance represents the band's biggest production to date" - Prog
“P O R T A L S is a celebration of our love of performing. Each act is a still from an ever-evolving musical personality. Each song is the conversations you have with old friends when you meet up for the first time in ages and you pick up exactly where you left off.” - Amos Williams (TesseracT)
Triple vinyl version in gatefold sleeve.
1. Of Matter
1. Concealing Fate Parts 1, 2 & 3
1. Beneath My Skin 
2. Mirror Image
3. Orbital
4. Juno
1. Cages
2. Dystopia
3. Phoenix
4. Nocturne
1. Eden
2. Of Energy
1. King
2. Tourniquet
3. Seven Names