A 2021 double vinyl re-issue of the Future Sound Of London’s seminal album, Dead Cities
Marking 25 years since its original release, this cult album is pressed on vinyl for the first time since its 1996 release.
1. Herd Killing
2. Dead Cities
3. Her Face Forms In Summertime
4. We Have Explosive
1. Everyone In The World Is Doing Something Without Me
2. My Kingdom
3. Max
4. Antique Toy
1. Quagmire / In A State Of Permanent Abyss
2. Glass
1. Yage
2. Vit Drowning / Through Your Gills I Breathe
3. First Death In The Family