Format: CD
Artist: The Gathering
Tags (click for related products):
The Gathering Always CD
Mid-price edition of the 1992 debut from The Gathering
Always…. was The Gathering’s first full-length album and is a prime example of classic atmospheric Death/Doom Metal with brutal vocals, slow funereal riffing (influenced by bands such as Celtic Frost), and keyboards that accentuate the overall dark ambience of the music. 
CD in jewel case with an 8-page booklet. 
1. The Mirror Waters 
2. Subzero 
3. In Sickness and Health 
4. King for a Day 
5. Second Sunrise 
6. Stonegarden 
7. Always… 
8. Gaya's Dream