The 2012 studio album from The Pineapple Thief.
Described by ROCKSOUND as “an album of Muse-like, slow burning guitar anthems”
Limited double heavyweight (180g) vinyl edition in gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves.
“TPT take the baton of Pink Floyd and run with it, with the same dream-like atmosphere on the cusp of a nightmare.” TERRORIZER
Side 1:
1. Burning Pieces
2. Warm Seas
3. Last Man Standing
Side 2:
4. All the Wars
5. Build a World
6. Give It Back
Side 3:
7. Someone Pull me Out
8. One More Step Away
Side 4:
9. Reaching Out