Thom Yorke's third solo studio album Anima (produced by long-term Radiohead collaborator, Nigel Godrich). 
Double LP pressed on 140g black vinyl in a wide-spine single sleeve.
Vinyl formats include a digital download card plus exclusive vinyl-only track, Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming. The LP has a bonus tenth track but this is NOT included on the download voucher.
1. Traffic
2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
3. Twist
4. Dawn Chorus
5. I Am a Very Rude Person
6. Not the News
7. The Axe
8. Impossible Knots
9. Runwayaway
10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming *

* = Vinyl only