Format: vinyl
Artist: Tin Machine
CatNo: MOVLP2715C
Tags (click for related products):
Tin Machine Tin Machine II Silver vinyl Limited David Bowie
Originally released by Victory Music in 1991, the underrated Tin Machine II is the second and final studio album by David Bowie's Tin Machine project (featuring Reeves Gabrels and the Sales' Brothers, Tony and Hunt). 
• 180g vinyl in special spot varnished sleeve (with insert)
• Limited edition of 10,000 individually numbered copies on silver vinyl
The album’s cover (which was censored for its original USA release!) was created by Edward Bell, who had previously worked with Bowie on 1980's Scary Monsters.


1. Baby Universal
2. One Shot
3. You Belong In Rock N’ Roll
4. If There Is Something
5. Amlapura
6. Betty Wrong
1. You Can’t Talk
2. Stateside
3. Shopping For Girls
4. A Big Hurt
5. Sorry
6. Goodbye Mr. Ed
7. Hammerhead (Instrumental) (Hidden track/unlisted)