Format: vinyl
Artist: Eno / Hyde
CatNo: WARPLP249
Tags (click for related products):
Someday World Eno Hyde Vinyl

Brian Eno and Karl Hyde's 2014 debut Someday World is an album born from years of experimental beginnings, and polyrhythmic musical textures re-contextualised and brought together in one month-long session in late 2013. 

Horns, repetition, sonic magic and unpredictable, unexpectedly melodic songs dominate on an album that betrays the duo's abiding love of Steve Reich, cyclical Afrobeat and the possibilities of rhythm and harmony.
Double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and download code.


1.  The Satellites
2.  Daddy's Car
3.  A Man Wakes Up
4.  Witness
5.  Strip It Down
6.  Mother Of A Dog
7.  Who Rings The Bell
8.  When I Built This World
9.  To Us All