Format: vinyl
Artist: Led Zeppelin
CatNo: 0081227955748
Tags (click for related products):
Led Zeppelin Presence vinyl remastered
A 2015 remaster of Led Zeppelin's 1976 return to the stripped-down power quartet sound. Containing the sprawling epic Achilles Last Stand.
Album and unreleased companion album on double 180g vinyl. Gatefold cover.
Side 1:
1. Achilles Last Stand 
2. For Your Life 
3. Royal Orleans 
Side 2: 
1. Nobody's Fault But Mine 
2. Candy Store Rock 
3. Hots On For Nowhere 
4. Tea For One
Side 3 and Side 4 Companion Audio:
1. Two Ones Are Won (Achilles Last Stand - Reference Mix) 
2. For Your Life (Reference Mix) 
3. 10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod) (Reference Mix) 
4. Royal Orleans (Reference Mix) 
5. Hots On For Nowhere (Reference Mix)