Format: vinyl
Artist: Sand Snowman
CatNo: TF59
Tags (click for related products):
Two Way Mirror Sand Snowman Vinyl


Sand Snowman's 2009 collection of Wyrd Folk wonderment features vocal contributions from Steven Wilson, Moonswift and Jason Ninnis.
This is a limited edition of 700 copies on 180g black vinyl in an embossed picture sleeve.


Side 1:
1. The Butcher's Hook 
2. I Spy 
3. Faded Flowers 
4. A Vision On The Green 
5. Matryoshka, Muse Of Misrule 
Side 2:
1. Mirrors 
2. Riverrun
3. Neurotic Zoo 
4. Kites