Format: vinyl
Artist: Elton John
CatNo: 3509387
Tags (click for related products):
Elton John Elton John Gold vinyl

Limited edition gold vinyl edition of Elton John's self-titled album from 1970 in celebration of its 50th anniversary.

1. Your Song
2. I Need You To Turn To
3. Take Me To The Pilot
4. No Shoe Strings On Louise
5. First Episode At Hienton
1. Sixty Years On
2. Border Song
3. The Greatest Discovery
4. The Cage
5. The King Must Die