Harry Beckett’s sought after 1975 release combines Jazz Fusion workouts, grooves and Latin influences.
Featuring the great Ray Russell on guitar.
* Limited edition first pressing of 250 with sleeve notes by The Many Faces of Harry Beckett author John Thurlow.


1 No Time For Hello 8:40
2 Glowing 6:10
3 Changes Are Still Happening 1:14
4 Bracelets Of Sound 8:03
1 Ring Within Rings 6:55
2 Not Just Tomorrow 9:23
Harry Beckett (trumpet, flugelhorn),
Ray Russell (guitar),
Brian Miller (piano, electric piano, synthesizer),
Darryl Runswick (bass, electric bass),
Martin David (congas),
Nigel Morris (drums)