Phil Collins' 1985 studio release featuring One More Night and the glorious (yes, glorious Goddammit!) Take Me Home (with Peter Gabriel and Sting on backing vocals).
Limited 180g orange vinyl (with audio taken from the 2016 re-master).
1. Sussudio
2. Only You Know and I Know
3. Long Long Way To Go
4. I Don’t Wanna Know
5. One More Night
1. Don’t Lose My Number
2. Who Said I Would
3. Doesn’t Anybody Stay Together Anymore
4. Inside Out
5. Take Me Home