Format: vinyl
Artist: Talking Heads
CatNo: 0603497845330
Tags (click for related products):
Talking Heads Speaking In Tongues Blue vinyl David Byrne

2021 pressing of Speaking in Tongues, the fifth studio album by Talking Heads, originally released in June 1983.

Limited 180g blue vinyl edition.

Featuring ageless Heads classics including This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) and Burning Down The House.

1 Burning Down The House 4:00
2 Making Flippy Floppy 4:36
3 Girlfriend Is Better 4:25
4 Slippery People 3:30
5 I Get Wild / Wild Gravity 4:06
1 Swamp 5:09
2 Moon Rocks 5:04
3 Pull Up The Roots 5:08
4 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 4:56