Format: CD
Artist: Carl Perkins
CatNo: SNAP291CD_del
Tags (click for related products):
Carl Perkins Dance Album Of CD Sun

Perkins' only original Sun album from 1958 now issued with 18 bonus tracks. Features Blue Suede Shoes, Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby, Boppin' The Blues and many other rockabilly cuts.

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Movie Magg
3. Sure To Fall
4. Gone, Gone, Gone
5. Honey Don't
6. Only You (And You Alone)
7. Tennessee
8. Right String Baby, But The Wrong Yo-Yo
9. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
10. Matchbox
11. Your True Love
12. Boppin' The Blues
13. Turn Around
1. Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
2. All Mama's Children
3. I'm Sorry, I'm Not Sorry
4. Dixie Fried
5. Forever Yours
6. That's Right
7. Glad All Over
8. Lend Me Your Comb
9. Honky Tonk Gal
10. You Can't Make Love To Somebody
11. That Don't Move Me
12. Be Honest With Me
13. Roll Over Beethoven
14. Caldonia
15. Her Love Rubbed Off
16. Perkins Wiggle
17. Put Your Cat Clothes On