Format: CD
Artist: Bruce Soord with Jonas Renkse
CatNo: KSCOPE476
Tags (click for related products):
Bruce Soord with Jonas Renkse Wisdom of Crowds cd
2017 mid-priced digipak CD edition of Bruce Soord and Jonas Renkse's acclaimed Wisdom of Crowds release.
'An album of exquisite melodies and wildly inventive arrangements... this is the sound of two supremely talented artists snatching magic from the ether.' Metal Hammer.
1. Pleasure [06:10]
2. Wisdom Of Crowds [05:03]
3. Radio Star [04:34]
4. Frozen North [06:35]
5. The Light [07:12]
6. Stacked Naked [04:53]
7. Pretend [05:23]
8. The Centre Of Gravity [05:36]
9. Flows Through You [07:17]
10. Your God [03:21]