Format: Vinyl
Artist: Loreena McKennitt
CatNo: QRLP116C-QRLP107C
Tags (click for related products):
Loreena_McKennitt TJSF_TBOS Vinyl_bundle

A bundle of the coloured vinyls of The Journey So Far & The Book of Secrets by Loreena McKennitt.


The Journey So Far - The Best of Loreena McKennitt contains twelve fan favourites drawn from seven of her album recordings.
Mastered for vinyl in 2023 by Jeff Wolpert, this reissue was been pressed on transparent red 140g vinyl comes with a lavishly printed 12" x 12" insert containing the original artwork and credits. 
A 2023 reissue of Loreena McKennitt’s legendary multi-million selling, The Book Of Secrets (1997).
Mastered by Bob Ludwig and re-mastered for vinyl by Jeff Wolpert, this edition is pressed on transparent yellow 140g vinyl and comes with a lavishly printed eight page 12" x 12" booklet containing the original artwork and sleeve notes. 


The Journey So Far – The Best Of Loreena McKennitt (Red)

1. The Mystic's Dream (Album Edit) - The Mask and Mirror
2. Bonny Portmore - The Visit
3. The Bonny Swans (Album Edit) - The Mask and Mirror
4. The Mummers' Dance (Single Remix) - The Book of Secrets
5. Down by the Sally Gardens - The Wind That Shakes The Barley
6. Stolen Child - Elemental
1. The Lady of Shalott (Album Edit) - The Visit
2. Marco Polo - The Book of Secrets
3. Penelope's Song - An Ancient Muse
4. Huron 'Beltane' Fire Dance - Parallel Dreams
5. The Old Ways - The Visit
6. Dante's Prayer - The Book of Secrets
The Book of Secrets (Yellow)
1. Prologue
2. The Mummers’ Dance
3. Skellig
4. Marco Polo
1. The Highwayman
2. La Serenissima
3. Night Ride Across the Caucasus
4. Dante’s Prayer