Format: Vinyl
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: SMALP1093
Tags (click for related products):
Marillion Happiness Is The Road Steve Hogarth vinyl
Happiness Is The Road, Marillion’s two volume album from 2008, given a 2017 Madfish label reissue as two separate double LP sets.
The two volumes comprise The Hard Shoulder - which presents a riff-laden, harder Rock approach - and Essence - a melancholic and atmospheric concept album - which features Marillion at its most innovative.
This version of Happiness Is The Road - The Hard Shoulder is presented as a double 180g vinyl edition packaged in a lavish gatefold cover. The last side features two live bonus tracks.
1. The Man From Planet Marzipan [7:51]
2. Asylum Satellite #1 [9:24]
1. Thunder Fly [6:15]
2. Whatever Is Wrong With You [4:12]
3. Especially True [4:31]
1. Older Than Me [3:07]
2. Throw Me Out [3:55]
3. Half The World [5:01]
1. Real Tears For Sale [7:34]
Bonus Tracks:
2. Nothing Fills The Hole (live in Cologne 2008) [2:01]
3. Woke Up (live in Cologne 2008) [5:49]