Format: CD
Artist: Moon Safari
CatNo: BRCD001
Tags (click for related products):
Moon_Safari A_Doorway_to_Summer CD

Produced by Tomas Bodin of The Flower KingsA Doorway to Summer (2005) was the debut album from Moon Safari.

CD in jewel case.

1. Doorway 11:34
2. Dance Across the Ocean 07:26
3. A Sun of Your Own 09:19
4. We Spin the World 24:52
5. Beyond the Door 06:40
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Cover, Band – Petter Sandström
Bass Guitar, Vocals, Band – Johan Westerlund
Djembe, Drums [Other Strange Drums], Guest – Simon Lundin
Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Band – Tobias Lundgren
Electric Guitar, Vocals, Engineer, Band – Anthon Johansson
Pedal Steel Guitar, Guest – Anders Pettersson
Piano, Organ, Synthesizer [Moog], Vocals, Band – Simon Åkesson
Producer – Moon Safari
Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Engineer, Synthesizer [Moog], Mellotron, Synthesizer [Pads], Guest – Tomas Bodin
Remastered By – Jonas Reingold
Written-By – Moon Safari