Format: CD
Artist: Moon Safari
CatNo: BRCD008
Tags (click for related products):
Moon_Safari Himlabacken_Vol_2 cd

Moon Safari's illusive comeback album is finally here!

70 minutes of no nonsense Symphonic Prog bursting with vocal harmonies, explosive guitars, huge melodies and romantic lyrics.

CD in jewel case with a 20-page booklet. Graphic design by Mattias Noren. Mixed and Mastered by Rich Mouser.

1. 198X (Heaven Hill) (3:55)
2. Between the Devil and Me (10:38)
3. Emma, Come On (3:19)
4. A Lifetime to Learn How to Love (8:28)
5. Beyond the Blue (2:12)
6. Blood Moon (5:44)
7. Teen Angel Meets the Apocalypse (21:03)
8. Forever, For You (10:08)
9. Epilog (3:22)