Format: CD
Artist: Autopsy
Tags (click for related products):
Autopsy Live in Chicago CD Peaceville
Autopsy's first official live album featuring classic tracks from over three decades of depravity, including a new unreleased track, Maggots In The Mirror. 
“Live, loud, raw and ugly! Autopsy lays waste to the stage and assaults the crowd with classic death metal brutality.”
Live in Chicago - the band’s first official live album - was recorded at Reggie’s Rock Club, March 7th 2020, and contains 66 minutes of classics spanning the whole 30+ year career of the Death Metal legends. The release also notably includes the brand new track Maggots in the Mirror’ giving fans something to chew on while the impending next studio release takes shape. 
Due to recent and somewhat unforeseen global events, this stands as Autopsy’s only gig of 2020, out of what was intended to be a string of several appearances. Luckily the show was professionally recorded, unknowing of what was about to follow. With mixing carried out by Adam Munoz, notable for his work on Autopsy’s studio albums, Live in Chicago captures Autopsy in all of their ferocious, gory glory, with artwork once again conjured from the masterfully warped mind of Wes Benscoter (Slayer, Nile, Kreator). 
1 Severed Survival 
2 Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay 
3 Disembowel 
4 Ridden With Disease 
5 In The Grip Of Winter 
6 Arch Cadaver 
7 Fleshcrawl 
8 Torn From The Womb 
9 Embalmed 
10 Gasping For Air 
11 Voices 
12 Maggots In The Mirror 
13 Burial 
14 Critical Madness 
15 Service For A Vacant Coffin 
16 Pagan Saviour 
17 Charred Remains 
18 Fuck You!!!