Love Over Fear is the eleventh studio album from Pendragon and sees a return to the melodic, and dreamy epics that forged Pendragon's reputation in the 1980s and 1990s.

Limited 140g double 'splattered' vinyl edition in textured card gatefold including two bonus tracks.

1. Everything
2. Starfish and the Moon
3. Truth and Lies
4. 360 Degrees
5. Soul and the Sea
6. Eternal Light
7. Water
8. Whirlwind
9. Who Really Are We?
10. Afraid of Everything
Bonus tracks 
11.Quae Tamen Omnia [Everything But Everything]
12. Who Really Are We? (Acoustic Version)