Format: CD
Artist: Pendragon
Tags (click for related products):
Pendragon Pure CD

The original Toff Records CD version of 2006's Pure. A multi-award winning album featuring the fan favourite Indigo.

In jewel case.

1. Indigo 13:43
2. Eraserhead 09:05
3. Comatose i. View from the Seashore 07:40
4. Comatose ii. Space Cadet 04:02
5. Comatose iii. Home and Dry 05:55
6. The Freak Show 04:26
7. It's Only Me 08:15