Format: CD
Artist: Pendragon
Tags (click for related products):
pendragon window-of-life cd
The Window Of Life (1994) firmly secured Pendragon’s reputation as one of the world's leading progressive rock artists.
Mixed by renowned musician and conductor Gavin Greenaway (Gladiator etc).
2024 CD edition packaged with a revised booklet designed by the original illustrator, Simon Williams.
This reissue includes a reworked live version of fan favourite The Last Man On Earth.
1. The Walls of Babylon
2. Ghosts
3. Breaking the Spell
4. The Last Man on Earth
5. Nostradamus (Stargazing)
6. Am I Really Losing You?
Bonus Track
7. The Last Man On Earth (reworked live version)