Format: Vinyl
Artist: Comedy Of Errors
CatNo: PLG053
Tags (click for related products):
Comedy Of Errors Progressive house of the mind vinyl

Comedy Of Errors much anticipated fourth album House Of The Mind is an exploration of the Jungian unconscious and non linear time.

At once a departure and development from 2015's Spirit, House Of The Mind combines soaring anthemic melodies, Classical influences and hard driven Progressive sequences to produce a Sublime Symphonic Rock music.

Heavyweight vinyl version with lined inner sleeve and CD. Lyric sheet signed by the band.
Packaged in plastic overbag
1. Tachyon (6:21)
2. House of the Mind (14:47)
1. A Moment's Peace (4:15)
2. One Fine Day (2:48)
3. Song of Wandering Jacomus (13:47)