Format: Vinyl
Artist: Naked Truth
CatNo: RNR057LP
Tags (click for related products):
Avian Thug Naked Truth vinyl
The third album from hard-hitting Jazz Rock outfit Naked Truth.
Co-produced and mixed by Bill Laswell, the quartet of Pat Mastelotto, Graham Haynes, Roy Powell and Lorenzo Feliciati produce an intense blend of Experimental Rock and Fusion to create a soundworld where King Crimson, Miles Davis and Lifetime collide with brilliant results. 
Limited edition 180g red vinyl version.
Side 1:
1. Rapid Fire
2. Lazy Elephant
3. Trap Door
4. Tense Shaman
Side 2:
1. Avian Thug
2. Day Two At Bedlam
3. Moon At Noon