Skyscraper Souls is the third studio album from the duo of Chris Braide and Geoff Downes.

Featuring new artwork from Roger Dean and guest appearances from Andy Partridge, Marc AlmondTim BownessDavid Longdon (Big Big Train) and Kate Pierson (B52s), the album is the most traditionally Progressive DBA release to date.

Limited heavyweight transparent blue vinyl edition in a gatefold cover, with an insert containing two pages of notes about the tracks from Chris and Geoff.  



Side 1

1.Prelude (2:14)
2. Skyscraper Souls (18:08)
3. Glacier Girl (2:38)

Side 2

1. Angel on your shoulder
2. Tomorrow
3. Lighthouse
4. Skin Deep
5. Darker Times
6. Finale