Limited edition Record Store Day 2014 EP release from Geoff Downes and Chris Braide, featuring Dave Gregory (Big Big Train, XTC) on guitar and Lee Pomeroy (Headspace, This Oceanic Feeling, Three Friends) on bass.
12" translucent blue vinyl.
Epic landscapes guaranteed!
Side 1:
1. Dreaming of England
2. Sky Sailor
Side 2:
1. The Superfortress - 7" mix
2. Road To Ruin - Alternative Mix
3. Birds Of Paradise