Format: Vinyl
Artist: SikTh
CatNo: VILELP569
Tags (click for related products):
vinyl Opacities SikTh Peaceville
The 2015 6 track mini-album from British Progressive Metal forefathers SikTh and the band's first new music since 2006's Death of a Dead Day.
Recorded at Chapel Studios and produced by SikTh's Dan Weller (Enter Shikari / Kids In Glass Houses) and Justin Hill, with mixing by Forrester Savell (Karnivool, Animals As Leaders) 
Vocalist Mikee Goodman hails Opacities as the best music the band has ever made, stating, "Musically, vocally and lyrically, it's our most complete work. We've pushed our sound to the next level."
Presented on 180g black vinyl with a 4 page colour booklet, featuring artwork by Dan Mumford (Iron Maiden, Biffy Clyro and others). Includes a free mp3 download.
1. Behind The Doors (4:25)
2. Philistine Philosophies (5:02)
3. Under The Weeping Moon (4:38)
1. Tokyo Lights (1:39)
2. Walking Shadows (5:37)
3. Days Are Dreamed (6:15)