A Fleeting Glimpse is a mini-album from by Airbag co-founder, songwriter and lead guitarist, Bjorn Riis.
Allowing his love of Pink Floyd to shine through, Bjorn offers four songs in just under 30 minutes with a definite Floydian flavour. Durga McBroom, one of Pink Floyd’s backup singers during the 80s and 90s, features on one of the tracks.
Recorded at Double Decker Studios, Oslo (Pymlico) and Riis Studio, Oslo. It was mixed at Subsonic Studio by long-time collaborator Vegard Kleftås Sleipnes, and it was mastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow, The Opium Cartel).
In addition to Bjørn Riis on vocals, guitars, bass and keyboards, the album features Arild Brøter (Pymlico), Øyvind Brøter (Pymlico), Per Øydir, Durga McBroom and Mimmi Tamba.


1. Dark Shadows (part 1) 
2. A Voyage to the Sun 
3. Summer Meadows
4. Dark Shadows (part 2)