30th anniversary reissue of the historic - and surprisingly accessible - coming together of two icons of leftfield music. 
Limited, deluxe, casebound CD edition. Includes a booklet containing a 1990 interview with Eno about the making of the album. 
01. Lay My Love
02. One Word
03. In The Backroom
04. Empty Frame 
05. Cordoba 
06. Spinning Away
07. Footsteps
08. Been There Done That
09. Crime In The Desert
10. The River
11. Grandfather’s House 
12. Palanquin
Tracks 11 and 12 are non-album tracks originally released as the b-side to the Spinning Away single