Format: Vinyl
Artist: Josef K
CatNo: TWI052
Tags (click for related products):
Josef K The Only Fun In Town double vinyl Limited
Limited black vinyl edition of The Only Fun In Town, the influential debut album by Josef K (originally released on Postcard Records in July 1981).
Only 500 copies produced globally. 180g black double vinyl in gatefold cover.
Purchases through Burning Shed come with a download of full album (available in Your Account)
Side 1
1. Fun ‘n’ Frenzy
2. Revelation
3. Crazy To Exist
4. It’s Kinda Funny
5. The Angle
Side 2
1. Forever Drone
2. Heart of Song
3. 16 Years
4. Citizens
5. Sorry For Laughing
Side 3
1. Radio Drill Time
2. Romance
3. Chance Meeting
4. Pictures
5. Final Request
Side 4
1. The Missionary
2. Heaven Sent
3. Heart of Song
4. Applebush