Format: CD
Artist: The Who
CatNo: 3585839
Tags (click for related products):
The_Who Whos_Next-50th_Anniversary CD Pete_Townshend

Remastered 50th Anniversary CD edition of Who’s Next, considered by many to be The Who’s greatest album.

In jewel case.

WHO’S NEXT (Remastered)
1. Baba O’Riley
2. Bargain
3. Love Ain’t for Keeping
4. My Wife
5. The Song Is Over
6. Getting In Tune
7. Going Mobile
8. Behind Blue Eyes
9. Won’t Get Fooled Again