Format: cd
Artist: Bark Psychosis
CatNo: FIRECD090
Tags (click for related products):
Bark Psychosis Codename Dustsucker Post Rock CD
The 2017 Fire Records reissue of Bark Psychosis’ dark and brooding second studio album ///Codename:Dustsucker (from 2004).
Arriving ten years after Hex, ///Codename:Dustsucker is layered with blissed out electronics, post-rock and jazz influences. 
Recorded in Graham Sutton’s East London DustSuckerSound studio between 1999 and 2004, it features contributions from Talk Talk sticksman Lee Harris and ‘found drumming’ from ex-band member Mark Simnett.
1. From What Is Said To When It's Read 5:27
2. The Black Meat 6:49
3. Miss Abuse 6:10
4. 400 Winters 5:48
5. Dr. Innocuous-Ketamoid 1:04
6. Burning The City 5:10
7. INQB8TR 7:59
8. Shapeshifting 6:02
9. Rose 5:49