Format: CD
Artist: Brian Auger & Julie Tippetts
CatNo: ECLEC2832
Tags (click for related products):
Brian_Auger Julie_Tippetts Encore CD
2023 remastered CD edition of the 1977 reunion album Encore by Brian Auger and Julie Tippetts (formerly Julie Driscoll).
Recorded in the USA, the release saw the duo create their own unique and striking interpretations of classic compositions by writers such as Jack Bruce, Steve Winwood and Al Jarreau, alongside Brian Auger originals.
Unavailable for many years, this reissue includes a booklet with a new essay by Sid Smith.
1. Spirit
2. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
3. Git Up
4. Freedom Highway
5. Future Pilot
6. Rope Ladder to the Moon
7. No Time to Live
8. Nothing Will Be As It Was
9. Lock All the Gates