Format: CD
Artist: Julie Tippetts
CatNo: ECLEC2819
Tags (click for related products):
Julie Tippetts Sunset Glow CD
A remastered edition of Sunset Glow, the beautiful 1975 release from Julie Tippetts.
Featuring contributions from musicians such as Keith Tippett, Brian Godding, Nick Evans, Elton Dean and Mark Charig, among others, is an artistic triumph containing delicate songs with inventive Jazz-tinged arrangments.
Includes a booklet with essay by Sid Smith.
1 Mind Of A Child
2 Oceans And Sky (And Questions Why?)
3 Sunset Glow
4 Now If You Remember
5 Lilies
6 Shifting Still
7 What Is Living
8 Behind The Eyes (For A Friend, R)