Format: CD
Artist: Brian Eno
Tags (click for related products):
Brian Eno Before And After Science CD

Reissue of Eno's 1977 masterpiece Before And After Science (his fifth studio album).

Produced by Eno and Rhett Davies it features Robert Wyatt, Fred Frith, Phil Manzanera, Jaki Liebezeit, Hans-Joachim Roedelius and more. 

CD in jewel case.


1 No One Receiving 3:51
2 Backwater 3:43
3 Kurt's Rejoinder 2:53
4 Energy Fools The Magician 2:05
5 King's Lead Hat 3:53
6 Here He Comes 5:40
7 Julie With... 6:20
8 By This River 3:03
9 Through Hollow Lands (For Harold Budd) 3:54
10 Spider And I 4:08