Format: CD
Artist: Comedy of Errors
CatNo: COE006
Tags (click for related products):
Comedy_of_Errors Threnody_for_a_Dead_Queen CD
Comedy Of Errors' 6th release Threnody for a Dead Queen offers 'a concept of life, love, death and beyond, now and for all time.'
All songs were written by Jim Johnston, and Rob Aubrey mixed and mastered what may be the band's best album to date.
CD in digipak with 12-page booklet with lyrics.
1 Summer Lies Beyond (15.27)
2 The Seventh Seal (14.10)
3 We Are Such Stuff As Dreams Are Made On (3.02)
4 Jane (Came Out Of The Blue) (4.00)
5 Through The Veil  (3.33)
6 Threnody For A Dead Queen (12.28)
7 And Our Little Life Is Rounded With A Sleep (3.09)
8 Funeral Dance (3.09)