Format: CD/Blu-Ray
Artist: Djabe & Steve Hackett
CatNo: EANTCD31094
Tags (click for related products):
Djabe_Steve Hackett Live In Gyor 2CD_Blu-ray Genesis
A 2CD/1Blu-Ray set, Live In Gyor captures Djabe and Steve Hackett performing selections from Life Is A Journey: The Sardinia Tapes, along with classic Genesis and solo Hackett material and Djabe compositions.
The region free blu-ray includes a host of bonus features.
1 Searching for the Stag
2 Power of Wings
3 The Steppes
4 Buzzy Island
5 Lake by the Sea
6 Ace of Wands
7 Castelsardo at Night
8 In That Quiet Earth
1 Witchi Tai To
2 Last Train to Istanbul
3 Gyor
4 Golden Sand
5 Hairless Heart
6 Firth of Fifth
7 Around the Circle
8 Distant Dance
9 Los Endos
10 Gyor Blues
Bonus tracks
11 Clouds Dance
12 Castelsardo at Night
13 Olomoucz Blues
1 Power of Wings
2 The Steppes
3 Buzzy Island
4 Lake by the Sea
5 Ace of Wands
6 Castelsardo at Night
7 In That Quiet Earth
8 Witchi Tai To
9 Last Train to Istanbul
10 Gyor
11 Golden Sand
12 Hairless Heart
13 Firth of Fifth
14 Bass Solo
15 Distant Dance
16 Los Endos
17 Gyor Blues
Bonus features
1 The Journey Continues Tour 2022 – Documentary
2 Heartbeats for Gyor – Documentary
3 Clouds Dance (live in Vienna 17th August 2022)
4 Olomuc Blues (live in Olomouc 20th August 2022)
5 Lake by the Sea (screen film)
6 I Will Always Remember – (film clip)
7 Beginning of Legends / The Magic Stag (videos)