Format: Vinyl
Artist: Emerson, Lake & Palmer
CatNo: 4050538900934
Tags (click for related products):
Emerson Lake Palmer Ultimate Collection vinyl ELP
ELP's Ultimate Collection provides the perfect overview of one of the most commercially successful Progressive bands of all time.

Pressed on crystal clear double vinyl, this release has been mastered at half-speed for superior audio quality by Barry Grint at AIR Studios.
Featuring Take A Pebble, Tarkus, Trilogy, Lucky Man, From The Beginning, I Believe In Father Christmas, Karn Evil 9 and more.
Gatefold cover.



1. Knife-Edge
2. From The Beginning
3. Lucky Man
4. Still … You Turn Me On
5. C'est La Vie
6. Tarkus (ii. Stones of Years)
1. Fanfare For The Common Man
2. Great Gates Of Kiev (Live)
3. Tank
4. Tiger In A Spotlight
1. Karn Evil 9 1st Impression, Part 2
2. The Barbarian
3. Bitches Crystal
4. Jeremy Bender
5. Hoedown
6. Nutrocker (Live)
1. Trilogy
2. Take A Pebble
3. I Believe In Father Christmas
4. Canario