Format: CD
Artist: The Enid
CatNo: EWCD31
Tags (click for related products):
The End Dust cd
Dust is the third album of the trilogy which began with Journey's End (2010) and Invicta (2012).
A typically unique, grandiose and bold statement that showcases a band unafraid to take creative risks.
1. Born in the Fire
2. Someone Shall Rise
3. Monsters
4. 1000 Stars
5. When the World is Full
6. Trophy
7. Heavy Hearts