Format: Vinyl
Artist: Thin Lizzy
CatNo: 5851116
Tags (click for related products):
Thin_Lizzy Shades_Of_A_Blue_Orphanage Vinyl Phil_Lynott

Thin Lizzy’s second album Shades Of A Blue Orphanage (1972) displayed the band's more sensive side and highlighted Phil Lynott's acute observational skills as a lyricist.

Includes Clodagh Simonds on Mellotron on the evocative title track.


1. The Rise And Dear Demise Of The Funky Nomadic Tribes
2. Buffalo Gal
3. I Don't Want To Forget How To Jive
4. Sarah
5. Brought Down
1. Baby Face
2. Chatting Today
3. Call The Police
4. Shades Of A Blue Orphanage