Format: CD
Artist: Ion
CatNo: EQM0025
Tags (click for related products):
cd immaculada ion duncan patterson
Ex Anthema keyboard player, Duncan Patterson beautifully reinvented himself with his Ion project.
Immaculada, from 2010, is a collection of slow motion ballads evoking Irish landscapes and Mediterranean sunbathed seashores with its haunting Celtic atmosphere and tribal rhythmic patterns.
01. Immaculada (4:43)
02. Temptation (5:26)
03. Adoration (5:24)
04. Damhsa Na Gceithre Ghaoth (6:18)
05. Invidia (4:37)
06. Cetatea Cisnadioara (10:06)
07. The Silent Stars (7:42)
08. Return To Spirit (6:11)