Format: CD
Artist: Pendragon
Tags (click for related products):
Pendragon Fallen_Dreams_and_Angels CD
A 70 minute collection of Pendragon songs unavailable for over 10 years. 
This re-jigged version of The Rest Of Pendragon also includes tracks from two mini album CDs, As Good As Gold and Fallen Dreams And Angels.
CD with 20-page booklet.
1. Saved By You
2. Lady Luck
3. Chase The Jewel
4. Elephants Never Grow Old
5. Red Shoes
6. Searching
7. Contact
8. Third World In The UK
9. Dune
10. Sister Bluebird
11. Fallen Dreams And Angels
12. As Good As Gold
13. Bird Of Paradise
14. Midnight Running
15. A Million Miles Away