This product has a maximum quantity of 1
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Pure Narcotic Blue vinyl Limited Steven Wilson
A limited 180g blue vinyl release collecting Porcupine Tree's final recordings to date. 
When the Octane Twisted live album was put together in 2012, the plan was to include several recordings from the band's Royal Albert Hall acoustic set. Unfortunately, the recordings contained too many technical issues and the band elected to make studio versions of the songs in the way they had been performed on the night. Work wasn't completed in time to be included on Octane Twisted, and the recordings were shelved until release earlier this year on the official Porcupine Tree Bandcamp page. Due to overwhelming demand they are now released on physical format for the first time.
3000 copies on blue vinyl, limited to 1 copy per person. All orders will come with an exclusive Burning Shed postcard.
1. Black Dahlia (3:41)
2. Futile (5:03)
1. Pure Narcotic (5:18)
2. Small Fish (3:23)
3. Stranger by the Minute (4:45)
Steven Wilson - acoustic guitar, lead vocals 
Richard Barbieri - synthesizers, keyboards 
Colin Edwin - double bass 
Gavin Harrison - drums, percussion 
John Wesley - electric guitar, harmony vocals