Format: Vinyl
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Stupid Dream Double vinyl Steven Wilson
2021 Transmission label reissue of Porcupine Tree’s fifth album from 1999, Stupid Dream.
Containing PT classics such as Even Less, Pure Narcotic, Tinto Brass, and Stop Swimming, Stupid Dream remains one of the essential albums in the band’s catalogue.
‘A secret British success story.' - The Times
‘Late period Floyd arriving in the age of ambient house with shades of orchestral pop.' - Mojo
Double 140g vinyl edition in gatefold cover.
1. Even Less
2. Piano Lessons
3. Stupid Dream
4. Pure Narcotic
1. Slave Called Shiver
2. Don’t Hate Me 
1. This Is No Rehearsal
2. Baby Dream In Cellophane
3. Stranger By The Minute
4. A Smart Kid
1. Tinto Brass
2. Stop Swimming