Bobby Previte, Jamie Saft and Nels Cline (Wilco) make their bid for immortality with the thrilling and adventurous Music From the Early 21st Century.
Captured live during a brief tour of the U.S. in early 2019, the album consists of a improvised organ/guitar/drums trio set from three brilliant players.
Morphing continually from one unique hybrid of styles to another throughout its ten carefully curated pieces, Music From the Early 21st Century is a thing of rare power and invention.
Double transparent red vinyl in gatefold.
Side A
1. Photobomb
2. Paywall
3. Parkour
Side B
4. The Extreme Present
5. Totes
6. Occession
Side C
7. The New Weird
8. Machine Learning
9. Woke
Side D
10. Flash Mob
11. Post Human
Jamie Saft - Hammond organ, Fender Rhodes, MiniMoog
Nels Cline - electric guitar, effects
Bobby Previte - drums