After a 23 year gap, US Progressive Metal pioneers Psychotic Waltz return. 
Regrouped with all five original members, The God-Shaped Void was mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend) and comes with artwork by longterm visual design partner Travis Smith (Katatonia, Riverside). 
Featuring the band's trademarke dual guitar harmonies/leads and distinctive vocals, the album captures the best elements of both vintage and modern eras of PW. 
Limited CD in mediabook with patch and bonus track.
1. Devils And Angels (06:29)
2. Stranded (04:49)
3. Back To Black (03:52)
4. All The Bad Men (03:59)
5. The Fallen (05:49)
6. While The Spiders Spin (05:49)
7. Pull The String (04:54)
8. Demystified (05:12)
9. Season Of The Swarm (05:57) *** Bonus Track
10. Sisters Of The Dawn (06:41)
11. In The Silence (05:16)