Format: Vinyl
Artist: Section 25
CatNo: FBN130
Tags (click for related products):
Section_25 Part-Primitiv Vinyl
Combining raw post-punk power and retro-futurist electro, Part-Primitiv is the 2007 studio album by cult Factory Records group Section 25.
Fetauring Larry Cassidy, Vin Cassidy, Ian Butterworth and Roger Wikeley, as well as two tracks written and sung by Jenny Cassidy, the album marked a convincing return to form by SXXV after a hiatus of almost 20 years.
Issued on vinyl for the first time in 2023, this format is limited to 500 copies only pressed on 180g black vinyl.
Purchases through Burning Shed come with a download of full album (available in Your Account).
1. Winterland I
2. Can't Let Go
3. Poppy Fields
4. She's So Pretty
5. Dream
1. Power Base
2. Roma
3. Better Make Your Mind Up
4. Cry
5. Ludus Cantus
6. Nick