Format: Vinyl
Artist: Talk Talk
CatNo: 0190295792619
Tags (click for related products):
Talk Talk Its My Life vinyl
Talk Talk’s 1984 breakthrough album It’s My Life saw the introduction of producer and multi-instrumentalist Tim Friese-Greene, who developed into a significant creative force in the band and an unofficial fourth member for the remainder of its existence. 
Replica LP version on 180g vinyl with printed inner sleeve.


Side 1:
1. Dum Dum Girl
2. Such A Shame
3. Renée
4. It’s My Life
Side 2:
1. Tomorrow Started
2. The Last Time
3. Call In The Night Boys
4. Does Caroline Know
5. It’s You