Format: CD
Artist: The Pineapple Thief
CatNo: KSCOPE3006
Tags (click for related products):
The_Pineapple_Thief Abducted_At_Birth CD Kscope Bruce_Soord
The Pineapple Thief’s debut release remastered by Steve Kitsch and featuring a bonus track.
An early post-progressive album offering a vital insight into Bruce Soord's songwriting talent and the birth of one of the UK's leading progressive rock bands.
Mid-price edition in digipak.
1. Private Paradise [11:48]
2. Drain [6:37]
3. Whatever You Do, Do Nothing [6:21]
4. No One Leaves This Earth [5:54]
5. Punish Yourself [4:26]
6. Everyone Must Perish [4:40]
7. Judge The Girl [6:12]
8. Parted Forever [18:46]
9. Mysterious Extra Track [4:21]
Bonus Track
10. I Am The Only One [4:24]